CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB - HOME OF THE SEAGULLS

FOOTBALL - SELECTED TEAMS

Rnd 1: Sat Apr 02 2022 vs Crib Point at CRIB POINT RESERVE

Teams >>

Rnd 2: Sat Apr 09 2022 vs Langwarrin @ LLOYD PARK

Teams>>

Rnd 3: Sat April 23 2022 vs Seaford @ CHELSEA RESERVE

Teams>>

Rnd 4: Sat Apr 30 2022 vs Hastings @ CHELSEA RESERVE

Teams>>

Rnd 5: Sat May 07 2022 vs Rye @ R J ROWLEY RESERVE

Teams>>

Rnd 6: Sat May 14 2022 vs Tyabb @ CHELSEA RESERVE

Teams>>

Rnd 7: Sat May 21 2022 vs Mornington @ ALEXANDRA PARK

Teams>>

Rnd 8: Sat May 28 2022 vs Sommerville @ CHELSEA RESERVE

Teams>>

Rnd 9: Sat Jun 04 2022 vs Karingal @ CHELSEA RESERVE

Teams>>

Rnd 10: Sat Jun 18 2022 vs Pearcedale @ PEARCEDALE RECREATION RESERVE

Teams>>

Rnd 11: Sat Jun 25 2022 vs Seaford @ BELVEDERE RESERVE

Teams>>

Rnd 12: Sat July 02 2022 vs Langwarrin @ CHELSEA RESERVE

Teams>>

Rnd 13: Sat Jul 09 2022 vs Devon Meadows @ CHELSEA RESERVE

Teams>>

Rnd 14: Sat Jul 16 2022 vs Tyabb @ BUNGUYAN RESERVE

Teams>>

Rnd 15: Sat Jul 23 2022 vs Hastings @ THOMAS BARCLAY OVAL

Teams>>

Rnd 16: Sat Jul 30 2022 vs Crib Point @ CHELSEA RESERVE

Teams>>

Rnd 17: Sat August 06 2022 vs Karingal @ BALLAM PARK RESERVE

Teams>>

Rnd 18: Sat Aug 13 2022 vs Pearcedale @ CHELSEA RESERVE

Teams>>